In alphabetical order by Book Series or Book, if standalone.

Wicked Nights Angels of the Dark Book 1 by Gena Showalter

Heart of Brass Clockwork Agents Book 1 by Kate Cross

Touch of Steel Clockwork Agents Book 2 by Kate Cross

Dangerous Highlander Dark World Book 1; Dark Sword Book 1 by Donna Grant

Forbidden Highlander Dark World Book 2; Dark Swords Book 2 by Donna Grant

Wicked Highlander Dark World Book 3; Dark Sword Book 3 by Donna Grant

Untamed Highlander Dark World Book 4; Dark Sword Book 4 by Donna Grant

Shadow Highlander Dark World Book 5; Dark Sword Book 5 by Donna Grant

Darkest Highlander Dark World Book 6; Dark Sword Book 6 by Donna Grant

Midnight’s Master Dark World Book 7; Dark Warriors Book 1 by Donna Grant

Midnight’s Lover Dark World Book 8; Dark Warriors Book 2 by Donna Grant

Dark Heat Dark World Book 8.1-8.3; Dark Kings Book 0.1-0.3 by Donna Grant

Midnight’s Seduction Dark World Book 9; Dark Warriors Book 3 by Donna Grant

Hearts of Darkness Deadglass Book 1 by Kira Brady

Hearts of Shadow Deadglass Book 2 by Kira Brady

Hearts of Chaos Deadglass Book 3 by Kira Brady

Dragon Bound Elder Races Book 1 by Thea Harrison

Twilight Hunter Execution Underground Book 1 by Kait Ballenger

Lair of the Lion by Christine Feehan

Too Dangerous to Desire Lords of Midnight Book 3 by Cara Elliott

Into the Dark Lords of the Underworld Book 0.5 & 3.5; Atlantis Book 4.5 by Gena Showalter

After Dark Lords of the Underworld Book 4.5 by Gena Showalter; Execution Underground Book 0.5 by Kait Ballenger

The Darkest Torment Lords of the Underworld Book 12 by Gena Showalter

The Darkest Promise Lords of the Underworld Book 13 by Gena Showalter

At Grave’s End Night Huntress Book 3 by Jeaniene Frost

On the Island by Tracey Gravis Graves

A Notorious Countess Confesses Pennyroyal Green Book 7 by Julie Anne Long

Sweet Surrender Sweet Book 1 by Maya Banks

Undeniable Undeniable Book 1 by Madeline Sheehan

Be Authentic. Be Unique. Be You.